Public Notice of the result of the election – date of poll: November 7, 2021

Is hereby given by Renée Huneault, returning officer, that, after having examined the complete results of the election, the following persons were declared elected to the positions mentioned below:

Position & District Name of the person
declared elected
Mayor Chloe Hutchison
Concillor District 1 – Como Douglas Smith
Councillor District 2  – Eastern Hudson Benoît Blais
Councillor District 3 – Central Hudson Peter Mate
Councillor District 4 – Fairhaven Reid Thompson
Councillor District 5 – Eastern Heights Mark Gray
Councillor District 6 – West End Daren Legault

Given in Hudson, on November 15th, 2021

Renée Huneault
Returning Officer

To consult the Public Notice, CLICK HERE