Public notice : 2020 regular sitting schedule

At its regular sitting held on November 4th, 2019, the Municipal Council of the Town of Hudson determined the 2020 schedule of its regular sittings as follows:

• Monday, January 13, at 7:30 p.m.;
• Monday, February 3, at 7:30 p.m.;
• Monday, March 2, at 7:30 p.m.;
• Monday, April 6, at 7:30 p.m.;
• Monday, May 4, at 7:30 p.m.;
• Monday, June 1, at 7:30 p.m.;
• Monday, July 6, at 7:30 p.m.;
• Monday, August 3, at 7:30 p.m.;
• Tuesday, September 8, at 7:30 p.m.;
• Monday, October 5, at 7:30 p.m.;
• Monday, November 2, at 7:30 p.m.;
• Monday, December 7, at 7:30 p.m.

Given at Hudson
On this November 5th 2019

Zoë Lafrance
Town Clerk